Skip to content

Hong Kong is CROWDED

May 8, 2011

I thought Shanghai was pretty damn crowded. I was wrong.

Hong Kong is not at all what I expected. I miss the mainland – also something I didn’t expect. I will give a longer update when I get home to Shanghai (ahh, Shanghai! I miss the dry air!). But real quick:

Best things about Hong Kong: no internet censorship, no mopeds or scooters!

Worst things about: too many people, way too hot and muggy. Blech! I’m sick of wading through sweaty crowds of people already and I’ve only been here for two days.

Finally – Happy Mother’s Day, Mom! Love you!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    May 8, 2011 5:09 pm

    Thank you, Honey! I love you, too! I’m really looking forward to hearing your comments about Hong Kong!

Leave a Reply

