Skip to content

Read my sister’s blog!

January 3, 2011

It’s hilarious already, and she’s only written one post! I love her, and I think she’s very funny, so of course I must shamelessly promote her new blog, The Rambligs of an Ivy League Slacker.

Top three reasons to read Taylor’s blog:

1. It’s funny!

2. I made her do it (lol). Not really, but I nagged her all through winter break to start one. So I take full credit for everything she writes from now on.

3. It inspired my blog makeover! (What do you think?)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    January 10, 2011 1:33 am

    LOVE IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

