Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 1, 2011

Happy New Year dear readers! Two things I wanted to post before I go finish packing for my flight back to Shanghai:

First of all, thank you so much to everyone who reads this, or has ever read it. I’ve had some wonderful comments, both public on the blog and privately messaged to me, that have meant a whole lot. Even if I haven’t acknowledged your feedback directly (something I resolve to do more often this new year), I read/hear it all and appreciate it very much. It definitely keeps me writing knowing I have an audience that is enjoying this blog.

Secondly, one of my top New Year’s resolutions is to blog more often. I hope publicly announcing this will help me stick to it. My goal is a minimum of twice a week.

Thanks again to all my fans (especially you, Dad), and Happy New Year to you all!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Becky permalink
    January 1, 2011 8:46 pm

    I approve this message 🙂

Leave a Reply

