Skip to content

What just happened?

October 30, 2010

What?!?!

I took down my last post due to new developments:

I walked into my boss’s office to quit my job and I was offered a raise.  Then my boss took us all out for drinks on her.

!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. CBuck permalink
    November 4, 2010 4:01 pm

    congrats morgan
    im so proud of you
    but if you ever post about your 400 calorie “binge” again im going to stop reading your blog and stuff lard down your throat
    tough love
    bambi

Leave a Reply

